Robin - EP
by Beast Four
The Robin EP is five songs of loneliness, aging and learning to make peace with old wounds. Written and recorded in isolation, mixed and mastered by Andy Reed at Reed Recording Company.
New Music Coming Soon — 8/11/2021 Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 1
    Robin (clip)
    Beast Four
  • 2
    Stitches (clip)
    Beast Four
  • 3
    Dry Pills (clip)
    Beast Four
  • 4
    Chained Monkey's Misery (clip)
    Beast Four
  • 5
    Home Again, Home Again (clip)
    Beast Four
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to